Contact

Coordination and press

Claudia Hein
Coordination

+49 228 60884 271
c.hein@fz-juelich.de

Carola Sonnet
Press and public relations

+49 228 60884 212
c.sonnet@fz-juelich.de

Mailing address:
Project Management Jülich
Godesberger Allee 105-107
53175 Bonn
Germany

ENSURE

Michael Mies
Person in charge

+49 228 60884 267
m.mies@fz-juelich.de

Dr. Holger Grube
Person in charge

+49 2461 61 85061
h.grube@fz-juelich.de

Clarissa Rick
Economically agent

+49 2461 61 1683
c.rick@fz-juelich.de

P2X

Frieder Kettemann
Person in charge

+49 228 60884 269
b.fueckel@fz-juelich.de

Dr.-Ing. Désirée van Holt
Person in charge

+49 2461 61 85033
d.van.holt@fz-juelich.de

Frank Peters
Economically agent

+49 2461 61 9791
f.peters@fz-juelich.de

SynErgie

Pascal Noël
Person in charge

+49 228 60884 268
p.noel@fz-juelich.de

Anja Wätjen
Person in charge

+49 2461 61 96680
a.waetjen@fz-juelich.de

Mark Pützer
Economically agent

+49 2461 61 4329
m.puetzer@fz-juelich.de

ENavi

Dr. phil. Georg Kamp
Person in charge

+49 228 60 884 265
g.kamp@fz-juelich.de

Dr. Stefan Weitemeyer
Person in charge

+49 2461 61 2798
s.weitemeyer@fz-juelich.de

Maximilian Rotsche 
Economically agent

+49 2461 61 1684
m.rotsche@fz-juelich.de